• A  A  A  

Contact Us

We love hearing from you.

We make it our mission to be here for our community. Even if you don't know how or if we can help, try us. For more than 70 years, we've been a leader in supporting, serving and advocating for and with people with spinal cord injury. We look forward to connecting with you.


General inquiries

Spinal Cord Injury Ontario

520 Sutherland Drive
Toronto, ON M4G 3V9
416-422-5644
1-877-422-1112
info@sciontario.org

» New Client Referral Form

» Key staff contacts


Spinal Cord Injury Offices

 

Barrie

80 Bradford Street, Suite 202
Barrie, ON L4N 6S7
Phone: 705-726-4546
Fax: 705-726-5054
Barrie@sciontario.org

See map Google Maps

Hamilton

300 Wellington St. North Regional
Rehabilitation Centre , Rm B1-3
Hamilton, ON L8L 0A4
Phone: 905-383-0216
Fax: 905-383-5021
Hamilton@sciontario.org

See map: Google Maps

Kingston

P.O. Box 20105
Kingston, ON K7P 2T6
Phone: 613-547-1391
Fax: 613-547-1393
Kingston@sciontario.org

London

P.O. Box 20105
London, ON N6C 6A8
Phone: 519-433-2331
Fax: 519-433-3987
London@sciontario.org

Mississauga Halton

c/o 520 Sutherland Drive
Toronto, ON M4G 3V9
Phone: 905-459-6965
Mississauga@sciontario.org

Ottawa

211 Bronson Avenue Unit 241
Ottawa, ON K1R 6H5
Phone: 613-723-1033
Fax: 613-688-0373
See map: Google Maps
Ottawa@sciontario.org

Peel Dufferin

c/o SCIO
520 Sutherland Drive
Toronto, ON M4G 3V9
Phone: 905-459-6965
Fax: 905-459-0283
Brampton@sciontario.org

Peterborough

P.O. Box 131
Warsaw, ON K0L 3A0
Phone: 705-652-7496
Fax: 705-652-0786
Peterborough@sciontario.org

Sault Ste. Marie

260 Elizabeth Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6J3
Phone: 705-759-0333
Fax: 705-759-0335
Saultste.marie@sciontario.org

See map: Google Maps

Sudbury

PO Box 40002 Long Lake Rd
Sudbury, ON P3E 4M0
Phone: 705-665-0694
Fax: 705-671-2446
Sudbury@sciontario.org

Thunder Bay

1201 Jasper Dr., Ste B.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6R2
Phone: 807-344-3743
Fax: 807-344-9490
Thunderbay@sciontario.org

See map: Google Maps

Toronto

520 Sutherland Drive
Toronto, ON M4G 3V9
Phone: 416-422-5644
Fax: 416-422-5943
info@sciotario.org

Waterloo Wellington

88 Wyndham St.N PO Box 1881
Guelph, ON N1H 7A1
Phone: 519-893-1267
Kitchener-waterloo@sciontario.org

See map: Google Maps

York Region

c/o 520 Sutherland Drive
Toronto, ON M4G 3V9
Phone: 1-866-953-7357/705-725-9203
Fax: 705-725-1359
York@sciontario.org

We serve all of Ontario. If you live in an area not listed here and would like to tap into our services, please contact referrals@sciontario.org or complete this online form.

? Ask Us
Not sure how we can help? Looking for answers? Connect with InfoLine:
Call 1-877-422-1112 or
416-422-5644, ext. 213