Your Support Team

Here For You

We are here to support your philanthropic goals. We live and work across the province and share a deep passion for Spinal Cord Injury Ontario and our community. There are so many opportunities for you to make an impact, and we’re happy to talk to you about what will be the best fit for you.

Connect with us when you’re ready –
we’re just a call away!

Not sure who to contact?  Choose anyone, and they will put you in touch with the right person to assist you.

Leandre Casselman
Development Co-ordinator

In office Monday – Wednesday
1-877-422-1112, ext. 232
leandre.casselman@sciontario.org

Sheila Daniel
Development Officer, Western Ontario
1-877-422-1112, ext. 810
sheila.daniel@sciontario.org

Wendy Hough
Development Officer, Eastern Ontario

1-877-422-1112, ext. 800
wendy.hough@sciontario.org

Paul Livingston  
Senior Development Officer
1-877-422-1112, ext. 801
paul.livingston@sciontario.org

Antoinette Mak
Donation & Data Processing Assistant

In office Wednesday & Friday
1-877-422-1112, ext. 258
antoinette.mak@sciontario.org

Lali Mohamed​
Manager, Special Events and Partnerships

1-877-422-1112, ext. 221
lali.mohamed@sciontario.org

Jenny Rodriguez
Donor Relations & Database Administrator

1-877-422-1112, ext. 214
jenny.rodriguez@sciontario.org

Ari Wahl
Director of Philanthropy
1-877-422-1112, ext. 264
ari.wahl@sciontario.org

Here are a few questions you may
have that we’ll be happy to answer:

• How do I add SCIO to my Will?

• How do I make a donation in honour of someone?

• Can I make a donation using e-transfer?

• How do I increase my monthly donation?

• How do I make an in-kind donation?

• My business wants to host a fundraiser for SCIO. Where do I start?

• Can I attend an event if I’m not yet a donor?

• Where does my donation go?

• What is currently your greatest need?

• How do I support a specific program, like Enhancing Independence or the Family Peer Support Program?

• Do I get an immediate emailed receipt for my online donation? (Yes!)

• How would my family participate as a group in one of your fundraising events?